Reviews

Yarra Valley Wineries Lunch Reviews

We are Chauffeurs making private touring experiences since 1991, making valuable memories for your time with us

Amazing tour

Rated 5 out of 5
June 12, 2021

Thanks Jen for an amazing day out! You really went the extra mile for us! Xx

Caterina

This was overall a great experience to have

Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2020

David, the chauffeur, was really professional and considerate of all our needs. He really knows the region inside-out and made a lot of excellent suggestions.
The spa and massage experience was really relaxing and fun too. It was a great way to spend an afternoon and get away from work.

Raymond

1st class attention

Rated 5 out of 5
March 21, 2020

David made our day very enjoyable

Don

This wine tour was something special!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 18, 2020

It was purchased as a surprise for my gorgeous partner who was celebrating her 40th birthday on the day. I was a little anxious prior to the day of the tour but David put my mind at ease with his wonderful communication via email and then again on the morning of the tour with a text message. Included in the message was the wonderful news that it would be a private tour in a beautifully presented Chrysler. On meeting David both Kylie and I were made to feel so very special and welcome. David was just so polite, knowledgeable, personable and professional. He gave us an overview of the day ahead, and more specific and fun conversation was had as we went along. David never put us under any time pressure and any questions we had were answered. We laughed a lot and felt like real VIPs. The day was incredible. Can’t say enough about this experience. Exceeded my expectations – thank you so much David!! We won’t forget it!

Johnny

Highly recommend this day trip!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2020

Sit back , relax and enjoy the day.
We had a wine tasting masterclass in the morning and afternoon. Both wineries produced very different wines. All very informative.
Lunch at Chandon was delicious (so was the champagne).
Our chauffeur was Jennifer. She was friendly, professional and knowledgeable about the area.

Lea

Thoroughly enjoyable day!!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2020

My fiancé and I spent the day on the private Yarra Valley Cocktail tour. We had a wonderful day. Jennifer put us at ease and was unobtrusive all day. She gave us flexibility in our itinerary and had chosen some great places.

emlucchese

Yarra Valley Wine Tour - Unforgettable experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 13, 2020

THE PERFECT DAY
We had a Yarra Valley Wine tour last month and it was easily one of our best days yet! From start to finish the day was absolutely perfect (Thank you Melbourne weather). The reason the day was so great was in no small part to our Chauffeur for the day, Jenn. We were lucky enough that nobody else had booked on that day so it was a full-day private tour for my girlfriend and me! We were picked up right outside our apartment nice and early and driven from the center of Melbourne into the beautiful Yarra Valley. Jenn was super friendly, chatty, and incredibly informative about the area and about wine in general too! We were taken to 4 beautiful vineyards in total all very different and unique in their own way, all carefully selected by Chauffeurdrive. Our 3-course lunch at Chandon was absolutely gorgeous! We would definitely recommend booking with Chauffeurdrive.
I even left my sunglasses in the car and somebody came and dropped them back off to me at my convenience a few days later!!

Elliott W

Excellent customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
March 13, 2020

I can’t speak highly enough about the service and experience these guys provided, so friendly and helpful would strongly recommend for anyone wanting to get away for a break

L4643EUsimon

Wahoo great day out doing the Yarra Valley winery tour

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2020

David, our driver, was engaging, friendly, and very knowledgeable about the area. The day was fun, comfortable, and had a great choice of wineries and eateries.
Definitely worth doing – I would love to get the girls together for another one soon. Thank you

Michelle

Amazing day out!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 5, 2020

Thanks Jen! Above & beyond!!

Sally Heard