Reviews

Yarra Valley Wineries Lunch Reviews

We are Chauffeurs making private touring experiences since 1991, making valuable memories for your time with us

It was the highlight of our Victorian trip.

November 6, 2022

The whole experience was amazing with David and Chauffeur drive. From the moment we booked we knew we made the right choice. David contacted us straight away and asked for our preferences to get the most out of the day. He was knowledgeable and enthusiastic and told us everything we wanted to know about the Yarra Valley. There was plenty of food and variety of drinks to quench our thirst. It was the highlight of our Victorian trip.

Martin

Highly recommended!

November 6, 2022

Really love the experience! I booked it last minute for my husband’s birthday and David pulled a miracle as he booked us into the venues despite such a short notice, on Mother’s Day.

The entire tour was well paced and we never felt rushed. He took us to places we never thought to visit, and arranged exclusive access to the venues.

The ride was very comfortable. David is very knowledgeable about the wine industry and he kept us entertained along the journey.

Highly recommended!

Eva

What a lovely morning

November 6, 2022

Thank you for making our 5th Anniversary special. David, was our experienced chauffeur on the day and was professional, friendly and thoughtful.

At start of the tour, we had a cocktail, coffee and breakfast at a beautiful estate, what a lovely morning!

Also we had some cocktails at many lovely locations which really made our day!

At the end of this review, we’re thankful for arranging us the best table for lunch at Domaine Chandon, that was a stunning and remarkable dining experience.

We definitely highly recommend this tour to everyone

James

We had such a fun day

November 6, 2022

We had such a fun day out experiencing the best of the Yarra Valley and Healesville. David was such an experienced chauffeur; he filled the day with such great destinations and entertained us with his stories and experiences.

Emily

Wonderful day

November 6, 2022

Wonderful day of wine tasting and fine dining. Loved the door to door pick up and personalised service.

Kim

Highly recommend

November 6, 2022

The Luxury Chauffeured Yarra Valley Wine Tour with Lunch – For 2 was excellent!

David as our driver was very friendly, enthusiastic and knowledgeable about all of the sites that we visited and we really enjoyed our time with him.

David is very professional in his approach and is truly focused on the customer and ensuring that you have a positive experience.

Overall, we had an excellent experience with Luxury Chauffeured Yarra Valley Wine Tour and would highly recommend.

Slava

Would be happy to experience it myself with my wife one day!!

November 6, 2022

I purchased this as a gift voucher for my parents for their 40th wedding anniversary. David & Jenn were a pleasure to deal with from booking the day and keeping it a surprise to everything in between. My parents had a fantastic experience and have not stopped talking about it!

David is a great host with excellent knowledge of the area and made it a great day.

I would highly recommend this experience and would be happy to experience it myself with my wife one day!!

Max

I would highly recommend this experience to anyone

November 6, 2022

What a lovely experience for my husband and myself Jenn was a true professional. Pick up at our hotel a little detour for me to pick something up. Nothing was a problem.Everything as promised was delivered perfectly. I would highly recommend this experience to anyone,and could quite easily do it again.

Leisa

We felt very safe and well cared

November 6, 2022

A lovely relaxing day out in a beautiful region of Victoria.. All the wineries that Jennifer chose for us to visit were of a really high standard, Lunch was delicious, Jennifer was so helpful and made sure we had plenty of time to enjoy each venue.

We felt very safe and well cared.

Jennifer

Would highly recommend

November 6, 2022

The whole day was amazing! David was very knowledgeable and such a nice man. My husband and I had a great day. Each venue was awesome and we were definitely spoilt. Would highly recommend

Tamara